thumb Всем привет! Для любого владельца блога или веб-дизайнера важно знать где можно скачать качественные ресурсы: иконки, изображения, шрифты и многое другое. Так как Я не только веб-дизайнер, но ещё и иллюстратор, то для своих проектов Я сама рисую иконки, но иногда из-за нехватки времени предпочитаю скачать уже готовые иконки. Сегодня Я расскажу о моём любимом веб-сайте где вы сможете найти бесплатные или премиальные иконки на любой вкус и цвет. Речь идёт о IconFinder.com, который имеет самую большую коллекцию премиум икон в мире.

Мощный поисковый механизм IconFinder.com гарантирует, что вы почти всегда сможете найти отдельную идеальную иконку или целый набор иконок. Вы можете покупать иконки по отдельности или же преобрести членство “IconFinder Pro”. Pro членство дает вам доступ ко всем иконкам, полную коммерческую лицензию, иконки в AI и CSH форматах, и 70% того, что вы платите идет непосредственно назад к дизайнерам!

Хорошая новость заключается в том, что IconFinder.com предлагает съэкономить 50% от первого месяца членства. Пакеты начинаются с $ 9/м ($ 4,50 за первый месяц) за 25 скачиваний или $ 29/м ($ 14,50 за первый месяц) для неограниченных загрузок.

Я делюсь с вами своим промо-кодом на 50% скидку за оплату первого месяца, вы можете воспользоваться им перейдя по этой ссылке: www.IconFinder.com

Также в независимости от того захотите вы приобрести Pro аккаунт или нет, зайдите посмотрететь на иконки которые нарисовала Я :) Вот несколько примеров, нажми на ссылку и увидишь полный сет:

Icon Set - "Weather colored liner"
Icon Set - "Snowflakes liner"
Icon Set - "Christmas tree ball with snowflakes"
Icon Set - "Ice Cream"



Milena Kiseleva

Milena Kiseleva

Milena is a web designer and illustrator. She spends her time translating our articles and wrote her own articles. Her personal website can be found at milenakiseleva.github.io.

Follow Milena:

thumb Hello everyone! For any blog owner or web designer it’s important to know where to download quality resources: fonts, images, icons and more. Since I am not just a web designer, but also an illustrator, so for my projects I draw icons by myself. But sometimes, due to lack of time, I prefer to download already made icons. Today I’ll tell you about my favorite website where you can find free or premium icons for any taste and color. I’ll tell you about IconFinder.com, which has the largest collection of premium icons in the world.

Powerful search engine of IconFinder.com ensures that you will always find a perfect icon or icon set! You could buy the icon(s) individually or get their “IconFinder Pro” membership. Pro membership gives you access to all their icons, full commercial license, icons in AI and CSH formats, and 70% of what you pay goes directly back to the designers!

The good news is that IconFinder offers the 50% discount for the first month of membership. Packages start from $ 9/m ($ 4.50 first month) for 25 downloads or $ 29/m ($ 14.50 first month) for unlimited downloads.

I share with you my promo code for 50% discount for payment of the first month, you can use it by clicking on this link: www.IconFinder.com

Also, regardless of whether you want to purchase a Pro account or not, go look at the icons that I drew :) Here are some examples, click on the link and you’ll see the full set:

Icon Set - "Weather colored liner"
Icon Set - "Snowflakes liner"
Icon Set - "Christmas tree ball with snowflakes"
Icon Set - "Ice Cream"



Milena Kiseleva

Milena Kiseleva

Milena is a web designer and illustrator. She spends her time translating our articles and wrote her own articles. Her personal website can be found at milenakiseleva.github.io.

Follow Milena: